1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NCAA Mens West Regionals - Session 2 Sat, Mar 24
12:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NCAA Mens West Regionals - Regional Finals Sat, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Apr 1
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Apr 1
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Apr 7
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Apr 8
3:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pink Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Shania Twain Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sam Smith Tue, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sam Smith Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 3 Next >