Event Date/Time Venue/City  
ASAP Ferg (Rescheduled from 4/3) Tue, Jul 17
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jul 22
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jul 22
12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Us The Duo Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jul 29
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jul 29
12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Aug 5
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Aug 5
12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Aug 12
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Aug 12
12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Yacht Rock Revue Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Aug 19
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Aug 19
12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mighty Mighty Bosstones Wed, Aug 22
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Aug 26
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Aug 26
12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 2
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 2
12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 9
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 9
12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 16
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 16
12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 23
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 23
12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 30
10:00 am
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL