Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Live Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dallas Wings at New York Liberty Sun, Jul 8
3:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Radiohead Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Radiohead Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Radiohead Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Radiohead Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Sky at New York Liberty Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Foo Fighters Mon, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Foo Fighters Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Beck Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Mystics at New York Liberty Sat, Jul 21
3:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Panic at the Disco Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Smashing Pumpkins Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Indiana Fever at New York Liberty Sat, Aug 4
3:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Seattle Storm at New York Liberty Mon, Aug 6
11:00 am
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Rod Stewart Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Sparks at New York Liberty Wed, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/17) Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Jason Aldean Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Atlanta Dream at New York Liberty Sun, Aug 12
2:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dierks Bentley Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY