Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden All Access Tour Sun, Feb 25
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers Sun, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden All Access Tour Mon, Feb 26
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden All Access Tour Tue, Feb 27
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Wed, Feb 28
11:59 am
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Wed, Feb 28
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Thu, Mar 1
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Thu, Mar 1
6:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Fri, Mar 2
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Fri, Mar 2
6:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Sat, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Championship Game Sun, Mar 4
4:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden All Access Tour Mon, Mar 5
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden All Access Tour Tue, Mar 6
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big East Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Wed, Mar 7
6:59 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Thu, Mar 8
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Fri, Mar 9
6:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Sat, Mar 10
5:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden All Access Tour Mon, Mar 12
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY