Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Billy Joel Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Vancouver Canucks at New York Rangers Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Fri, Nov 16
5:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Florida Panthers at New York Rangers Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dallas Stars at New York Rangers Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Islanders at New York Rangers Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Sat, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Harvard Crimson at Cornell Big Red Hockey Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers Sun, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Citi Hoops Classic Sat, Dec 8
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Andrea Bocelli Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Andrea Bocelli Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Arizona Coyotes at New York Rangers Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Vegas Golden Knights at New York Rangers Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Islanders at New York Rangers Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Blackhawks at New York Rangers Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY